I’m late.

So much for consistency, its so easy to get wrapped up in life. After working a 14 hour day all I wanna do when I come home is crash and then I get up the next day and do it all again, there is no time for me, literally. Its well after midnight and while I am tired and I did work a 12 hour day, I’m taking the time to write and do some yoga and a few other simple task, but at what sacrifice, oh you know just my sleep; what else am I supposed to do? Don’t answer that, it was rhetorical…

I have another blog, I have a few actually.  I make new ones because I don’t want to delete the old ones but I also don’t want the connection so I create a new space. Somehow I managed to screw this blog over, as it is linked to another one of my blogs, my most prominent ex blog actually. Maybe its a sign that I should have just jumped back into my other blog instead of creating a new one. You know what is it, I hate reading where I  was and what I wanted only to realize I’m in the same place. Maybe I should read it more often though, maybe that’ll motivate me… or I’l just feel stagnant and beat myself up about it.

I don’t care or at least I’m trying not to care, about any of it. I need to have a space that I can write freely and honestly, I need to not edit, to be real .. for the sake of my own sanity.

 

Author: simplyshardai

To be in this world, but not of this world.

Leave a Reply

