Love Language

1:08am

I had a realization recently, my love languages have changed over time. I didn’t really know that was possible, I just figured you spoke what you spoke and that was it.

I love through acts of service, theres nothing I wouldn’t do for someone that I loved, to be honest I have a hard time saying no in general, theres not much I wouldn’t do to help, period. I may not always have the time or even the right words, but if its within my means whats mine is yours; I will take care of you to the best of my ability.

10:31am

So I fell asleep writing this last night (this morning). So much for sacrificing my sleep for some much needed me time. I suppose I’ll have to figure out another way to ensure self care…

Author: simplyshardai

To be in this world, but not of this world.

Leave a Reply

